Direkte fabrik Coronation Day by Kay Brellend ALjaERZA

  • Model: ALjaERZA
  • 2390 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale.The toughest street in London Campbell Road is due for demolition. One of the last residents remaining Matilda Kiever born and bred on the street remembers many things about the past not least what really happened to Christopher Wilds mum Pamela. Christopher thought she was dead but it turns out she is very much alive.Meanwhile Coronation Day is just around the corner and the street will